SCCAR 2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jennifer Pederson (2)


Jennifer Pederson

Windermere RE/M2, Lynnwood


Immediate Past President

Denise McDonald

Windermere RE - Camano Island



Ellen Bohn

RE/MAX Elevate - Camano Island


Vice President of Government Affairs

Glenda Krull

Windermere RE/M2, Lynnwood


Vice President of Communications

Julie Love

Windermere RE - Camano Island


Vice President of Professional Standards

Lynette Gamm

RE/MAX Elite - Snohomish


Call for Nominations:

Your Snohomish County-Camano Association of REALTORS® will be accepting nominations for the 2022 slate of Officers and Directors August 9th-29th, 2021. 

The Board is currently composed of six elected Officers & eleven Directors. All Board members are required to attend an hour meeting each month, join one of our monthly committees, & are required to be involved in association activities. The election will take place September 8th – 21st, 2021.

We will be filling six two-year Local Director positions and the Executive Offices of President-Elect, Vice President of Government Affairs, Vice President of Professional Standards and Vice President of Communications. To be eligible to run for any position, you must be a current REALTOR® member in good standing. To be eligible for an Executive Office, you must have been an active member of one of the association's standing committees in the past year.

If you or someone you know is qualified, willing, & able to serve on our Board please nominate them by August 29th.


Local Directors at Large


Gina Akins

RE/MAX Elite - Everett


Mark Gallagher

John L. Scott - Snohomish

Holbeck (2)

Shaina Holbeck

RE/MAX Elevate - Stanwood


David Pope

Windermere RE/North, Lynnwood


Jenell Steltz

Windermere RE - Mill Creek


Tami Tuck

RE/MAX Elite - Everett


Kelly Wedin

Windermere RE/M2, Lynnwood


Ashley Wigren

John L. Scott - Everett


Bob Wold

RE/MAX Elevate - Stanwood

Stephanie Quam Headshot

Stephanie Quam, Affiliate Chair

Old Republic Home Protection