REALTORĀ® Endorsed Candidates

For local municipality candidates seeking the endorsement of the Snohomish County-Camano Association of REALTORS®, please complete the following questionnaire: Realtors 2019 Local Candidate Questionnaire.

This list represents many many hours of volunteer time by local REALTORS®, who take their time to review voting records, interview candidates, and reach decisions on these candidates.

Make your REALTOR® Vote Count! Help us elect our REALTOR®-endorsed candidates. Before you fill out your ballot, look for candidates in your district who will protect our industry and the American Dream of home ownership!

2019 Endorsed Candidates

Municipal Candidates

  • City of Lynnwood, Council Position # 6 - George Hurst
  • City of Marysville, Mayor - Jon Nehring
  • More endorsements will be forthcoming after the primary election

County Candidates

  • County candidate endorsements will be forthcoming after the primary election

Invest in RPAC

2019 REALTOR®PAC Major Investors

The following REALTORS® have made a Major Investment in REALTOR® PAC to protect our industry and our livelihood. These members understand what is at stake and the benefit of the investment for their business. They know RPAC has saved them at least $13,488 year.

Golden R - $5,000

Glenda Krull

Jerry Martin

Crystal R - $2,500

Matthew Wahlquist

Bob Wold

Sterling R - $1,000

Steve Hayes

Edward Heidel

Barb Lameroux

Denise McDonald

Bruce McKinnon

Realtor Champions - $1,000

T.C. Hyatt