The Snohomish County-Camano Association of REALTORS® is able to offer FREE Clock-hour classes to its members.
If you would like to see a particular course offered, please let us know. Comments and additional committee members are always welcome. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
You may register online, by email at email@example.com, or over the phone at 425-339-1388.
Registrations completed online will receive an immediate email confirmation. All registrants will receive a confirmations prior to each class. Registrations received the week of the class will receive confirmation via email or phone.
Cancelations must be called in to the association (425-339-1388) 24 hours prior to the start of the class (by 8:30 AM the day before the class). If you do not cancel 24 hours before the date of the class and do not show then you will be billed a “no-show fee” in the amount of $35.00. Before your next registration to any SCCAR class, you must pay the no-show fee first.
Course Materials Policy
Course materials will be delivered via email prior to the class. You are responsible for printing your own materials. Please be sure to check your spam folder, as emails sent with attachments are more susceptible to spam filters.
Certificate of Completion
All participants will receive a certificate of completion from the Washington Association of REALTORS® within four weeks from the completion of the course. Certificates of completion are not required to complete your license renewal; they are only required by the Department of Licensing in the event you are audited. Please keep the cover to your workbook in your education folder until you receive your certificate of completion. If you do not receive your certificate, or it is misplaced, please contact the Washington REALTORS® directly at 360-943-3100 x 100.
Join wait room 5 minutes early. Camera must be on to receive credit, this is required by law as per RCW 18-85-165.
If 15+ minutes late no credit will be received.
Day of Class
1. Arrive on time.
2. If attending an in-person class, please sign the attendance sheet at the front desk.
3. Stay in the classroom, or have your webcam on, for the entire course offering. This is required by law as per RCW 18-85-165.
4. Sign out at the end of the class.