2019 Awards (2)

Snohomish County Camano Association of Realtors®  

2020 Installation & 2019 Awards Luncheon


December 11th, 2019
Tulalip Resort & Casino

Ticket sale available October 14th - December 1st.

ticket button

$40 - Individual Ticket

$450 - Reserved Table of 10

2020 SCCAR President, Denise McDonald, and Board of Directors invite you to join us at the Tulalip Resort & Casino on Wednesday, December 11th to meet and mingle with your 2020 Realtor® leadership and recognize the hard work of the 2019 Snohomish County Camano Association of Realtors® Award recipients.

Online ticket sales available from Monday, October 14th until Sunday, December 1st, 2019.



Nominations are open from Monday, October 14th until Friday, November 8th, 2019.

Do you know someone who has gone above and beyond in their quest for excellence? Show your support for your colleagues and friends by nominating them for a Realtor® Association Award.

Realtor® of the Year

The Realtor® of the Year is the highest and most coveted award which can be bestowed by one’s peers. This award is based on the outstanding contributions of a Realtor® to the local, state, and national Realtor® associations. The recipient must demonstrate Realtor® “spirit” and a faithfulness to the principles of the Realtor® organization, professionalism, and the Code of Ethics. 

Frank Nardo Realtor® Achievement

The Realtor® Achievement Award is presented to an individual Realtor® who has made a difference in the Association, either through a single accomplishment or a series of achievements throughout a career in real estate. Since 1999, we have recognized such leadership by naming the Realtor® Achievement Award in honor of Frank Nardo who embodied the ideal of Realtor® achievement, through his devotion to our industry and his work for our association as an officer  and president. 

Realtor® Community Service Award

This award is based on the outstanding contributions of an individual to his or her local community, as well as being an active participant of the local Realtor® association. 

Affiliate of the Year

This award is open to a non-Realtor® associated with the real estate industry, such as employees of title companies, lending institutions, appraisers etc., someone who has demonstrated giving back to the community and excellence in their business. (The nominee must be an Affiliate Member of SCCAR.)

Citizen of the Year

The Citizen of the Year award is given to a non-REALTOR® individual who works toward the betterment of our community through public service or private actions. We have recognized both public servants and community volunteers with this award. 

One to Watch

This award recognizes our newer members who demonstrate ingenuity and creativity in their   careers. They continue to innovate, reposition and reinvent themselves and their business models  in the changing markets. They have taken on a leadership and/or mentoring role to agents around them and are involved with volunteer organizations within their community. 

History of the Awards

Frank Nardo  REALTOR® Achievement

2018 - Jennifer Pederson

2017 - Bob Wold

2016 - Debbie Matteson

2015 – Natasha Zieroth

2014 - Gary Wright

2013 Jennifer Lind

2012 - Jerry Martin

2011 - Debbie Matteson

2010 - O.J. Marston

2009 - Beth Cooper

Community Service Award

2018 - Randy & Marla Heagle

2017 – Cheri Neil & Christie Quigley

2016 – Renae Kettler

2015 – Rene Porubek

2014 - Pat & Tonya Tye

2013—Jeannette Requa

2012 - Kristine Hovde

2011 - Kay Frederickson

2010 - Sharon Harriss

2009 - Helan Gerads

REALTOR® of the Year

2018 - Bob Wold

2017 – Natasha Zieroth-Chaumont

2016 – Dave Duncan

2015 – Glenda Krull

2014 - Debbie Matteson

2013 - Jerry Martin

2012 - Karen Schweinfurth

2011 - Peter Paterno

2010 - Kyoko Matsumoto-Wright

2009 - Rich Williamson

2008 - Karen Schweinfurth

2007 - Paul Chrysler

2006 - Dave Miles

One to Watch Award

2018 - Ashley Wigren

2017 – Stacy Reed

2016 – Steve Schrudder

2015 – Rio Ingram

2014 - Renee Comey

2013 - Natasha Zieroth

2012 - Jen Bowman

Affiliate of the Year

2018 - Tina Ryan

2017 - Kelcey Myers

2016 - Jayne Boyle

2015 - Crystal Heckendorf

2014 - Eric Peterson

2013 - McFerran & Burns

2012 - Kelcey Myers 

2011 -  Miguel Lugan

2010 - Jayne Boyle &  DeAnn Munn

Citizen of the Year

2018 - Senator Steve Hobbs

2017 - Mayor Jon Nehring

2016 - Dr. Becky Berg

2015 - Cassie Franklin

2014 - Congresswoman Suzan DelBene

2013 - County Executive John Lovick

2012 - State Senator Nick Harper

2011 - June Robinson

2010 - State Rep. Al O’Brien


Gold Sponsor ($2,500)

Black_Logo - Copy
US Bank

Silver Sponsors ($1,000)

Stewart Logo
Fidelity National Title
WFG National Title Company - WA
Chicago title

Bronze Sponsors ($500)

Old Republic Home Protection
MottoMortgage_SMALL_FORMAT_Blue-White_RGBDRT logo

FairwayTina Ryan Team

Miltenberger Team Logo (2)

Printable Forms

682 KB
Table Form (pdf)
616 KB
598 KB

Nominate Online Now!

Monday, October 14th - Friday, November 8th, 2019

Award trophy