Affiliate Member List

NameOfficeContact
Bighaus, StephenGateway Mortgage206-512-8474, stephen.bighaus@gatewayloan.com
Boyle, JayneStewart Title425-344-5426, jayne.boyle@stewart.com
Carroll, MikeChicago Title Insurance Co.425-258-3683, mike.carroll@ctt.com
Cole, LaurieWFG National Title Company425-941-2907, lcole@wfgnationaltitle.com
Edwards, DanielleUS Bank Home Mortgage360-624-8908, danielle.edwards1@usbank.com
Grisham, SteveBECU425-609-5470, steven.grisham@becu.org
Gross, BobBPG Inspections206-818-2421, bob.gross@bpgwi.com
Hammer, KarlWells Fargo Home Mortgage425-290-8880, karl.hammer@wellsfargo.com
Kidwell, ShaneDwell Mortgage425-595-3177, shane@dwellmtg.com
Kvistad, MichaelAnderson Hunter Law Firm425-303-3107, mkvistad@andersonhunterlaw.com
Loth, LaurieUmpqua Bank206-399-5155, laurieloth@umpquabank.com
Mattix, ChrisAmerica's Preferred Home Warranty206-305-2343, cmattix@aphw.com
Miltenberger, JeffGuild Mortgage206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net
Mitchell, DottyCurtis & Casteel Law Group425-275-4245, dmitchell@cutislaw-pllc.com
Mumaw, AlyssaElite Mortgage LLC dba Motto Mortgage Elite206-755-1512, alyssa.mumaw@mottomortgage.com
Myers, KelceyFidelity National Title & Escrow425-771-3031, kelcey.myers@fnf.com
Olson, TinaOld Republic Title, Ltd.425-248-1061, tolson@ortc.com
Quam, StephanieOld Republic Home Protection425-691-8768, stephanieq@orhp.com
Rielly, DeveryNew American Funding425-903-3036, devery.rielly@nafinc.com
Riewer, MelissaCW Title and Escrow425-563-1600, mriewer@cwtitle.net
Ryan, TinaFairway Independent Mortgage Company206-799-8775, tinar@fairwaymc.com
Sprague, MaureenBuilders Capital425-422-9846, maureen.sprague@builders-capital.com
Wight, AaronCapstone Home Loans425-923-7100, awight@capstonehomeloans.com
Wilson, Catherine
Farmers Insurance425-870-1783, cat@farmerswa.com